Skip to product information
1 of 5

Felia Dress Selected

Felia Dress Selected

Regular price 50,00 €
Regular price 79,99 € Sale price 50,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery from 100€ of purchase
  • Satisfied or refunded
  • Collection available in store in Amiens

Felia Selected black dress.
– V-neck
– Open back
– Zipper at the back
– 57% Cotton, 43% Nylon

Black dress selected.

This sleeveless dress is perfect for all occasions. It is cut from cotton in a simple and timeless silhouette. It features a flattering V-neckline and open back, as well as a ruched waist that gives it an A-line shape. Accessorize it with a pair of heeled sandals, earrings and a small clutch.

Selected is an international fashion brand born and raised in the heart of Denmark. Guided by their Nordic heritage, they create timeless clothing inspired by modern trends. Each new collection is designed in our Danish workshop according to their Responsible Crafted philosophy with a natural focus on quality and sustainability. Inspiring today's men and women in building a modern, sustainable wardrobe for every purpose.

Selected is a trendy and ethical brand and that's what we love about P'tite Rebelle! Their clothes in casual and elegant style will sublimate women with simplicity. This brand emphasizes the comfort of independent women in their clothing, which is what we seek to bring to our customers.

It is for all these reasons that LP'R has chosen to integrate the Selected brand into its collections.

SELECTED FEMME means timeless elegance rooted in a relaxed lifestyle.

It's all about balance, simplicity and personal expression. Staying authentic in a mix of classic styles and individual fashion pieces, we will never compromise on quality or attention to detail. Today's independent woman needs to feel comfortable in her clothes, but still appreciates a current approach. Discreet elegance combined with feminine confidence, naturally.

Photo credit: LP'R

I adore you, you know that?

LP'R ❤️

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Robe Felia Selected

Robe Felia Selected

Prix 50,00 €
Prix 79,99 € Prix promotionnel 50,00 €
Dernière chance ! Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 100€ d'achat
  • Satisfait(e) ou remboursée
  • Retrait disponible en boutique à Amiens

Robe noir Felia Selected.
– Col V
– Dos ouvert
– Fermeture éclair au dos
– 57% Coton, 43% Nylon

Robe noir selected.

Cette robe sans manches est parfaite pour toutes les occasions. Elle est coupée en coton dans une silhouette simple et intemporel. Elle présente une encolure en V flatteuse et un dos ouvert, ainsi qu’une coupe froncée à la taille qui lui donne une forme trapèze. Accessoirisez-la avec une paire de sandales à talons, des boucles d’oreilles et une petite pochette.

Selected est une marque de mode internationale née et élevée au cœur du Danemark. Guidés par leur héritage nordique, ils créent des vêtements intemporels inspirés par des tendances modernes. Chaque nouvelle collection est conçue dans notre atelier danois selon leur philosophie Responsible Crafted avec un souci naturel de qualité et de durabilité. Inspirer les hommes et les femmes d’aujourd’hui dans la construction d’une garde-robe moderne et durable pour chaque but.

Selected est une marque tendance et éthique et c’est ce qu’on aime chez la P’tite Rebelle ! Leurs vêtements dans le style casual et élégant vont sublimer les femmes tout en simplicité. Cette marque met l’accent sur le confort des femmes indépendantes dans leurs vêtements c’est ce que nous cherchons a apporter à nos clientes.

C’est pour toutes ces raisons que la LP’R a choisi d’intégrer la marque Selected à ses collections.

SELECTED FEMME signifie une élégance intemporelle enracinée dans un mode de vie décontracté.

Tout est question d’équilibre, de simplicité et d’expression personnelle. Restant authentique dans un mélange de styles classiques et de pièces de mode individuelles, nous ne ferons jamais de compromis sur la qualité ou l’attention portée aux détails. La femme indépendante d’aujourd’hui a besoin de se sentir à l’aise dans ses vêtements, mais apprécie toujours une approche actuelle. Élégance discrète associée à l’assurance féminine, naturellement.

Crédit photos: LP’R

Je vous adore, vous le savez ?

LP’R❤️

Afficher tous les détails